Puheenjohtaja
Markku Kosonen, Tulli, puh: 040 332 2276, markku.kosonen[at]tulli.fi

Varapuheenjohtaja, I-Sihteeri, jäsen 
Esa Lindqvist, Satakunta, puh. 040 332 2358, esa.lindqvist(at)tulli.fi

Taloudenhoitaja, jäsen 

Pekka Naski, Kaakkois-Suomi, puh. 040 041 1814, pekka.naski(at)tulli.fi

II-Sihteeri, jäsen
Marjut Muotkajärvi, Tornio, puh. 045 130 8177 marjut.muotkajarvi[at]tulli.fi

Jäsenet
Ari Peltonen, Helsinki, puh. 040 332 1114, ari.peltonen(at)tulli.fi
Isa Kantanen, Helsinki, puh 040 332 8286, isa.kantanen(at)tulli.fi
Heikki Metsälampi, puh 029 55200, heikki.metsalampi(at)tulli.fi
Tanja Honkanen, tanja.honkanen(at)tulli.fi
Jouni Martiskin, Saimaa, puh. 040 332 8901, jouni.martiskin(at)tulli.fi
Sari Mäkelä, Saimaa, puh. 040 332 5018, sari.makela(at)tulli.fi
Tiina Kaitainen, Kaakkois-Suomi, puh. 040 332 8182 tiina.kaitainen[at]tulli.fi

Edustajiston puheenjohtaja
Jukka Pirttiperä, Turku, puh: 020 492 4049, jukka.pirttipera[at]tulli.fi

Edustajiston varapuheenjohtaja
Timo Kannasvuo, Tornio, puh.  timo.kannasvuo(at)tulli.fi

Kansainvälisten asiain sihteeri
Leif Wärnhjelm, Ålands, puh. 040 332 6016, leif.warnhjelm(at)tulli.fi

Toimistonhoitaja
Anne Tuovinen, Tulliliitto, puh: 09 701 8115, 045 877 7855 anne.tuovinen[at]tulliliitto.fi

Toiminnantarkastaja
Kalevi Ojamaa