Puheenjohtaja
Jari Ylönen, Helsinki, puh: 040 332 6870, jari.ylonen(at)tulli.fi

Varapuheenjohtaja 
Pekka Naski, Kaakkois-Suomi, puh. 040 041 1814, pekka.naski(at)tulli.fi

Sihteeri
Ahti Pylkkänen, Helsinki, puh. 029 55200, ahti.pylkkanen(at)tulli.fi

II Sihteeri
Sari Mäkelä, Saimaa, puh. 040 332 5018, sari.makela(at)tulli.fi

Jäsenet
Timo Ala-Jääski, Helsinki, puh. 029 55200, timo.ala-jaaski(at)tulli.fi
Tiina Kaitainen, Kaakkois-Suomi, puh. 040 332 8182 tiina.kaitainen(at)tulli.fi
Jukka Kunnari, Lappi, puh 029 55200, jukka.kunnari(at)tulli.fi
Jouni Martiskin, Saimaa, puh. 040 332 8901, jouni.martiskin(at)tulli.fi
Heikki Metsälampi, Helsinki, puh 029 55200, heikki.metsalampi(at)tulli.fi
Klaus Renfors, Turku, puh 029 55200, klaus.renfors(at)tulli.fi
Tanja Tolvanen, Helsinki, puh 029 55200, tanja.tolvanen(at)tulli.fi

Edustajiston puheenjohtaja
Marjut Muotkajärvi, Lappi, puh 029 55200, marjut.muotkajarvi(at)tulli.fi

Edustajiston varapuheenjohtaja
Teppo Suomalainen, Kaakkois-Suomi, puh 029 55200, teppo.suomalainen(at)tulli.fi

Kansainvälisten asiain sihteeri

Toimistonhoitaja
Anne Rönkkö, Tulliliitto,  045 877 7855, anne.ronkko(at)tulliliitto.fi

Toiminnantarkastaja
Kalevi Ojamaa